Salisbury City Council is the Parish Council for the City of Salisbury. There are 24 elected City Councillors who represent eight wards.

The last local election took place on 6 May 2021.  Please click here to view the election results.   

To view the Member's Register of Interests please click here

To view your Wiltshire Councillor for your area please click here

To view the Councillors duties and responsibilities please click here

Please click on the image of the Councillor to learn more.

Search councillors by postcode: