Salisbury Neighborhood Development Plan Steering Group

Cllrs J Baber MBE, D Brown OBE, J Farguhar, A Foster, A Hogue, and T Corbin.

Jamie Hobson, Nicola Lipscombe, Mark Stevens, David Wilson, Peter Dunbar, and Kate O'Conner, and Louis Hodgkinson.

In attendance: Andrea Pellegram, Annie Child

Agenda

1. Welcome and Introductions:

To receive introductions from members of the working group.

2. Introduction to Neighbourhood Planning:

To receive a PowerPoint presentation from Andrea Pellegram with regards to neighborhood planning and development.

3. Election of the Chairman of the Neighbourhood Planning Group:

To elect a Chair of the Neighbourhood Development Plan Steering Group.

4. <u>Election of the Vice Chairman of the Neighbourhood Planning Group:</u>

To elect a Vice Chair of the Neighbourhood Development Plan Group.

5. Steering Group Terms of Reference:

To agree a draft of the Steering Group Terms of Reference.

Background Papers: Doc 70736

6. Meeting Schedule:

To review meeting schedule for 2019/20.

7. Outline Work Programme:

To discuss work programme, including Recovery Strategy.

Background Papers: Doc70739

8. Planning Policy Context:

To discuss development plan policies for Salisbury.

Background Papers: Doc 70735

9. Items for Next Meeting

To consider agenda items for next meeting.