

The Order of Precedence 2019 - 2020

1	Mr John Walsh	Mayor 2019 - 2020	Fisherton & Bemerton Village	
2	Mrs Caroline Corbin	Deputy Mayor 2019 - 2020	Bemerton	
3	Mr Ian Tomes	Mayor 2001 - 2002	St Martins & Cathedral	
4	Mr Jeremy Nettle	Mayor 2004 - 2005	Fisherton & Bemerton Village	
5	Mr Brian Dalton	Mayor 2010 - 2011	Harnham	
6	Ms Jo Broom	Mayor 2014 - 2015	St Martins & Cathedral	
7	Mr Derek Brown OBE	Mayor 2015 - 2016	St Marks & Bishopdown	
8	Mr John Lindley	Mayor 2017 - 2018	St Pauls	
9	Mr Mike Osment	Mayor 2018 - 2019	Bemerton	
10	Mr Tom Corbin	May 2013	Bemerton	
11	Mr Atiqul Hoque	May 2013	St Edmund & Milford	
12	Mr Charles Rogers OBE	May 2013	St Francis & Stratford	
13	Mr Sven Hocking	May 2013	St Martins & Cathedral	
14	Mr Matthew Dean	May 2013	St Pauls	
15	Dr Mark McClelland	May 2017	St Francis & Stratford	46.1
16	Mr Kevin Daley	May 2017	St Francis & Stratford	45.5
17	Mr Simon Jackson	May 2017	Harnham	45.4
18	Mr Stephen Berry	May 2017	Harnham	41.7
19	Mr John Baber MBE	May 2017	St Marks & Bishopdown	40.0
20	Mr John Farquhar	May 2017	St Pauls	37.4
21	Ms Amanda Foster	May 2017	St Edmund & Milford	34.2
22	Ms Liz Sirman	May 2017	St Edmund & Milford	32.7
23	Mr Frogg Moody	May 2017	Fisherton & Bemerton Village	29.7

Criterion in accordance with Services Committee minute 309, 9 February 2015:

- Date of Mayoralty in Salisbury earliest most senior
- Presumption of Mayor only once
- Cumulative service longest service in the City Council only is most senior
- Service longest cumulative service, including as a Charter Trustee prior to 2009
- Percentage of vote cast where all else equal, highest % of votes cast is senior