Committee Membership 2022/23 – To be confirmed at Full Council on 27 June 2022

Doc 86809	Committee	Committee Members	
1.	Full Council	All	24
2.	Finance and Governance	A Bayliss, V Charleston, S Hocking, C McGrath, J Nettle, E Rimmer, R Rogers, I Tomes and J Wells	9
3.	Community Services	A Bayliss, J Broom, S Charleston, C Corbin, T Corbin, A Hoque, J King, C McGrath and C Stanway	9
4.	Environment and Climate	A Bayliss, J Bolwell, C Hibbert, S Hocking, A Hoque, A Riddle, C Stanway, M Webb and J Wells	9
5.	Planning and Development	A Bayliss, T Corbin, C Hibbert, J King, J Nettle, M Mewse, A Riddle, C Stanway and I Tomes	9
6.	Events, Markets & Grants Sub- Committee	J Bolwell, J Broom, S Charleston, B Dalton, J Nettle, E Rimmer and P Sample	7
7.	Personnel	T Corbin, B Dalton, M Mewse, M Webb and J Wells	5
8.	Neighbourhood Development Plan Steering Group	V Charleston, T Corbin, A Hoque, J King, A Riddle, C Stanway and Wells	7

	Outside Bodies	Representative/Members	
9.	Salisbury Flood Working Group	Cllr Hibbert, Cllr McGrath, Cllr Riddle and Cllr Tomes One Flood Co-ordinator and 2 Deputy Flood Co-ordinator	3
10.	Wiltshire Creative	Cllr S Charleston	1

11.	Salisbury Museum	Cllr Rimmer	1
12.	Bus Partnership	Cllr Bolwell	1
13.	Allotments Association	Cllr Stanway	1
14.	Salisbury Conservation Area Panel	Cllr T Corbin and Cllr J Nettle	1