Committee Membership 2023/24 – To be confirmed at Full council on 26 June 2023

Doc 86576	Committee	Chairman	Vice Chairman	Committee Members	
1.	Full Council	A Hoque	S Hocking	All	24
2.	Finance and Governance	TBC	TBC	A Bayliss, V Charleston, S Hocking, C McGrath, J Nettle, E Rimmer, R Rogers, I Tomes and J Wells	9
3.	Community Services	*C Corbin	* C Stanway	S Charleston, L Blackwood, J Broom, T Corbin, A Hoque, J King and C McGrath	9
4.	Environment and Climate	TBC	TBC	V Charleston, J Bolwell, C Hibbert, S Hocking, A Hoque, A Riddle C Stanway, J Wells and E Wills	9
5.	Planning and Development	TBC	TBC	A Bayliss, T Corbin, C Hibbert, J King, M Mewse, A Riddle, C Stanway I Tomes and E Wills	9
6.	Events, Markets & Grants Sub- Committee	TBC	TBC	S Charleston, J Bolwell, J Broom, B Dalton, J Nettle, E Rimmer and P Sample	7
7.	Personnel	TBC	TBC	T Corbin, B Dalton, M Mewse, C McGrath and J Wells	5
8.	Neighbourhood Development Plan Steering Group	A Riddle	C Stanway	V Charleston, T Corbin, Hoque, King, and Wells	7

Please note: Chairman and Vice – Chairman to be confirmed at the first meeting of each committee in the new municipal year.

^{*}Confirmed at the Community Services Committee on Monday 12 June

	Outside Bodies	Representative/Members	
9.	Salisbury Flood Working Group	Cllr McGrath, - Chair Cllr Hibbert and Cllr Tomes One Flood Co-ordinator and 2 Deputy Flood Co-ordinator	3
10.	Wiltshire Creative	Cllr S Charleston	1
11.	Salisbury Museum	Cllr Rimmer	1
12.	Bus Partnership	Cllr Bolwell	1
13.	Allotments Association	Cllr Stanway	1
14.	Salisbury Conservation Area Panel	Cllr T Corbin and Cllr J Nettle	1