

The Order of Precedence 2023-24

1	Mr Atiqul Hoque	Mayor 2023 – 2024	St Edmund's	
2	Mr Sven Hocking	Deputy Mayor 2023 -2024	Harnham East	
3	Mr Ricky Rogers	Mayor 1995-1996	Fisherton and Bemerton Village	
4	Mr Paul Sample	Mayor 1997 - 1998	St Edmund's	
5	Mr Ian Tomes	Mayor 2001 - 2002	Harnham East	
6	Mr Jeremy Nettle	Mayor 2004 - 2005	Fisherton & Bemerton Village	
7	Mr Brian Dalton	Mayor 2010 - 2011	Harnham West	
8	Ms Jo Broom	Mayor 2014 - 2015	Harnham East	
9	Mrs Caroline Corbin	Mayor 2021 - 2022	Bemerton Heath	
10	Mr Tom Corbin	Mayor 2022 – 2023	Bemerton Heath	
11	Ed Rimmer	May 2021	Bemerton Heath	19.21
12	Annie Riddle	May 2021	Harnham West	17.84
13	Charles McGrath	May 2021	Milford	14.92
14	Cliona Hibbert	May 2021	St Francis and Stratford	14.85
15	Mark Mewse	May 2021	St Francis and Stratford	13.76
16	John Wells	May 2021	St Francis and Stratford	13.65
17	Alan Bayliss	May 2021	Milford	12.86
18	Jo King	May 2021	Milford	12.60
19	Victoria Charleston	May 2021	St Paul's	12.50
20	Jenny Bolwell	May 2021	Fisherton and Bemerton Village	12.12
21	Samuel Charleston	May 2021	St Paul's	11.54
22	Chris Stanway	May 2021	St Edmund's	11.50
23	Elaena Wills	May 2022	Harnham West	
24	Lynne Blackwood	November 2022	St Pauls	

Criterion in accordance with Services Committee minute 309, 9 February 2015:

- Date of Mayoralty in Salisbury earliest most senior
- Presumption of Mayor only once
- Cumulative service longest service in the City Council only is most senior
- Service longest cumulative service, including as a Charter Trustee prior to 2009
- Percentage of vote cast where all else equal, highest % of votes cast is senior