

## The Order of Precedence 2021-22

## (Revised following May 2021 Elections)

Mrs Caroline Corbin Mr Tom Corbin Mr Ricky Rogers	Mayor 2021 - 2022 Deputy Mayor 2021 - 2022	Bemerton Heath Bemerton Heath	
Mr Ricky Rogers	, , ,	Bemerton Heath	
	Mayor 1995-1996	Fisherton and Bemerton Village	
Mr Paul Sample	Mayor 1997 - 1998	St Edmund's	
Mr Ian Tomes	Mayor 2001 - 2002	Harnham East	
Mr Jeremy Nettle	Mayor 2004 - 2005	Fisherton & Bemerton Village	
Mr Brian Dalton	Mayor 2010 - 2011	Harnham West	
Ms Jo Broom	Mayor 2014 - 2015	Harnham East	
Mr Atiqul Hoque	May 2013	St Edmund's	
Mr Sven Hocking	May 2013	Harnham East	
Ed Rimmer	May 2021	Bemerton Heath	19.21
Annie Riddle	May 2021	Harnham West	17.84
Charles McGrath	May 2021	Milford	14.92
Cliona Hibbert	May 2021	St Francis and Stratford	14.85
Mark Mewse	May 2021	St Francis and Stratford	13.76
John Wells	May 2021	St Francis and Stratford	13.65
Alan Bayliss	May 2021	Milford	12.86
Jo King	May 2021	Milford	12.60
Victoria Charleston	May 2021	St Paul's	12.50
Mary Webb	May 2021	St Paul's	12.16
Jenny Bolwell	May 2021	Fisherton and Bemerton Village	12.12
Samuel Charleston	May 2021	St Paul's	11.54
Chris Stanway	May 2021	St Edmund's	11.50
Vacant			
	Ar Ian Tomes Ar Jeremy Nettle Ar Brian Dalton As Jo Broom Ar Atiqul Hoque Ar Sven Hocking Ed Rimmer Annie Riddle Charles McGrath Cliona Hibbert Aark Mewse John Wells Nan Bayliss Jo King Ary Webb lenny Bolwell Samuel Charleston Chris Stanway	Ar Ian TomesMayor 2001 - 2002Ar Jeremy NettleMayor 2004 - 2005Ar Brian DaltonMayor 2010 - 2011As Jo BroomMayor 2014 - 2015Ar Atiqul HoqueMay 2013Ar Sven HockingMay 2021Ar Sven HockingMay 2021Annie RiddleMay 2021Arark MewseMay 2021Ohn WellsMay 2021An BaylissMay 2021Ohn WellsMay 2021Aray WebbMay 2021	Ar Ian TomesMayor 2001 - 2002Harnham EastAr Jeremy NettleMayor 2004 - 2005Fisherton & Bemerton VillageAr Brian DaltonMayor 2010 - 2011Harnham WestAs Jo BroomMayor 2014 - 2015Harnham EastAr Atiqul HoqueMay 2013St Edmund'sAr Atiqul HoqueMay 2013Harnham EastAr Sven HockingMay 2021Bemerton HeathAnnie RiddleMay 2021Harnham WestCharles McGrathMay 2021MilfordCharles McGrathMay 2021St Francis and StratfordMay 2021St Francis and StratfordMay 2021St Francis and StratfordMay 2021St Francis and StratfordMay 2021MilfordNan BaylissMay 2021Nan BaylissMay 2021May 2021St Paul'sAry WebbMay 2021St Paul'sAny WebbMay 2021St Paul'sAnny WebbMay 2021St Paul'sAnny WestMay 2021St Paul'sAnny WestMay 2021St Paul'sAny WestMay 2021St Paul'sAny WestMay 2021St Paul'sAny WestMay 2021St Edmund's

## Criterion in accordance with Services Committee minute 309, 9 February 2015:

- Date of Mayoralty in Salisbury earliest most senior
- Presumption of Mayor only once
- Cumulative service longest service in the City Council only is most senior
- Service longest cumulative service, including as a Charter Trustee prior to 2009
- Percentage of vote cast where all else equal, highest % of votes cast is senior