Member Committee Attendance 2020/21 (From Full Council 28 June 2021)									
Member Name	Full Council (6 meetings) All Clirs	Finance and Governance (3 Meetings) 9 Cllrs	Services (6 meetings) 15 Cllrs	Planning (13 meetings) 9 Cllrs	Personnel (1 Meeting) 7 Cllrs	Comments			
John Baber MBE	6/6	n/a	n/a	13/13	1/1				
Jo Broom	6/6	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a				
Derek Brown OBE	6/6	3/3	n/a	n/a	1/1				
Stephen Berry	6/6	3/3	6/6	13/13	n/a				
Caroline Corbin	6/6	1/3	2/6	3/13*	n/a	*Substituted three times			
Tom Corbin	6/6	2/3*	3/6**	11/13	n/a	*Substituted twice **Substituted three times			
Brian Dalton	6/6	n/a	4/6	n/a	1/1				
Kevin Daley	6/6	3/3	4/6	2/13*	n/a	*Left Planning after 8 June 20			
Matt Dean	6/6	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a				
John Farquhar	4/6	n/a	5/6	11/13	n/a				
Amanda Foster	5/6	n/a	0/6	10/13	1/1				
Sven Hocking	6/6	3/3	6/6	n/a	n/a				
Atiqul Hoque	6/6	n/a	6/6	1/13*	1/1	*Substituted once			

Simon Jackson	6/6	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	
John Lindley	6/6	n/a	6/6	6/13*	n/a	*Joined 6 July and left Planning after 23 Nov 20
Dr Mark McCelland	6/6	3/3	5/6	n/a	n/a	
Frogg Moody	6/6	n/a	4/6	n/a	n/a	
Jeremy Nettle	6/6	n/a	2/6*	n/a	n/a	*Substituted twice
Mike Osment	6/6	2/3	6/6	1/13*	1/1	*Substituted once
Charles Rogers OBE*	0/6	n/a	0/6	0/13	n/a	*Passed away in June 2020
Liz Sirman	6/6	3/3	3/6	12/13	1/1	
lan Tomes	6/6	3/3	1/6*	13/13	n/a	*Substituted once
John Walsh	6/6	n/a	6/6	11/13	n/a	