Committee Membership 2024/25

Doc 91058	Committee	Chairman	Vice Chairman	Committee Members	
1.	Full Council	S Hocking	E Rimmer	All	24
2.	Finance and Governance	A Bayliss	I Tomes	V Charleston, S Hocking, T Last, A Hoque, J Nettle, R Rogers, and J Wells	9
3.	Community Services	C Corbin	C Stanway	L Blackwood, J Broom, S Charleston, T Corbin, A Hoque, J Nettle and J King	9
4.	Environment and Climate	J Wells	A Riddle	A Bayliss, J Bolwell, S Charleston, C Hibbert, S Hocking, S Rideout and C Stanway	9
5.	Planning and Development	T Corbin	A Riddle	A Bayliss, J Bolwell, V Charleston, C Hibbert, S Hocking, C Stanway, and I Tomes	9
6.	Events, Markets & Grants Sub- Committee	S Charleston	J Bolwell	J Broom, C Corbin, J Nettle, E Rimmer, and P Sample	7
7.	Personnel	B Dalton	J Wells	T Corbin, C McGrath, and E Rimmer	5
8.	Neighbourhood Development Plan Steering Group	A Riddle	C Stanway	V Charleston, T Corbin, A Hoque, J King, and J Wells	7

Please note: Chairman and Vice – Chairman to be confirmed at the first meeting of each committee in the new municipal year.

	Outside Bodies	Representative/Members	
9.	Salisbury Flood Working Group	Cllr McGrath, - Chair Cllr Hibbert and Cllr Tomes One Flood Co-ordinator and 2 Deputy Flood Co-ordinator	3
10.	Wiltshire Creative	Cllr S Charleston	1
11.	Salisbury Museum	Cllr Rimmer	1
12.	Bus Partnership	Cllr Bolwell	1
13.	Allotments Association	Cllr Stanway	1
14.	Salisbury Conservation Area Panel	Cllr T Corbin and Cllr J Nettle	1