

The Order of Precedence 2025-25

1	John Wells	May 2021	St Francis and Stratford	
2	Alan Bayliss	May 2021	Milford	
3	Ricky Rogers	Mayor 1995 - 1996	Fisherton and Bemerton Village	
4	Paul Sample	Mayor 1997 - 1998	St Edmund's	
5	Jeremy Nettle	Mayor 2004 - 2005	Fisherton & Bemerton Village	
6	Brian Dalton	Mayor 2010 - 2011	Harnham West	
7	Caroline Corbin	Mayor 2021 –2022	Bemerton Heath	
8	Atiqul Hoque	Mayor 2023 – 2024	St Edmund's	
9	Sven Hocking	Mayor 2024 - 2025	Harnham East	
10	Ed Rimmer	May 2021 – Deputy Mayor 2024 - 2025	Bemerton Heath	
11	Annie Riddle	May 2021	Harnham West	17.84
12	Victoria Charleston	May 2021	St Paul's	12.50
13	Jenny Bolwell	May 2021	Fisherton and Bemerton Village	12.12
14	Samuel Charleston	May 2021	St Paul's	11.54
15	Patricia Ann Podger	Jan 2014 – May 2017, May 2025 -	Milford	
16	Ted Last	November 2023	Harnham West	
17	Sharon Rideout	July 2024	St Francis and Stratford	
18	Chris Taylor	November 2024	St Paul's	
19	Samuel Foster	May 2025	St Edmunds	28.72
20	Phil Beaven	May 2025	Milford	22.81
21	Mac Brown	May 2025	Harnham East	21.67
22	Richard Andrew Johnson	May 2025	Bemerton Heath	19.13
23	Bob Gann	May 2025	St Edmunds	18.76
24	Andrew Suddards	May 2025	Harham west	14.99

Criterion in accordance with Services Committee minute 309, 9 February 2015:

- Date of Mayoralty in Salisbury earliest most senior
- Presumption of Mayor only once
- Cumulative service longest service in the City Council only is most senior
- Service longest cumulative service, including as a Charter Trustee prior to 2009
- Percentage of vote cast where all else equal, highest % of votes cast is senior