Notice of Election in Office of Councillor

Notice of Election – Salisbury Harnham West Ward

Published Thursday 9 June 2022

Nomination Papers are available to download from the Electoral Commission website at:

Nomination Papers can be hand delivered only between the hours of 10am and 4pm from Friday 10 June 2022 until the statutory deadline of 4pm on Friday 17 June 2022 (excluding Saturday and Sunday).
The venue for delivery of Nomination Papers will be: Wiltshire Council, Bourne Hill, Salisbury, SP1 3UZ (to the Electoral Services Staff).

Candidates can make an appointment to submit their Nomination Papers by using the online booking system: Alternatively, Candidates can also contact the Electoral Services Team on 0300 456 0112

Please click here to view the Statement of Persons Nominated

Please click here to view the situation of Polling Station Notice

Please click here to view the Election Timetable of Proceedings for Thursday 14 July 2022

Please click here to view the Notice of Election

Further guidance documents can be found on the Wiltshire Council website here